Contacts

Louis Gendron
IPS, local Z5-3038
Louis.Gendron@USherbrooke.ca
(819) 821-8000 x 72760

Mathieu Catala
PRAC, local Z8-3026
Mathieu.Catala@USherbrooke.ca
(819) 821-8000 x 72360

Dominique Jean
PRAC, local Z8-2074
Dominique.Jean@Usherbrooke.ca
(819) 821-8000 x 72161

Jean Lainé
IPS, local Z5-1040
Jean.Laine@USherbrooke.ca
(819) 821-8000 x 72750

Anne Vézina
PRAC, local Z8-2074 ou X4-9415
Plateforme d'histologie et de microscopie électronique
Anne.Vezina@Usherbrooke.ca
(819) 821-8000 x 72160

Léonid Volkov
CRC, local 4867
Plateforme de biophotonique
Leonid.Volkov@Usherbrooke.ca
(819) 346-1110 x 14867